TAWANG Locality - List of localities of TAWANG

Below is a comprehensive list of 3 areas and 3 talukas under TAWANG district of Arunachal Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

TAWANG District

Tawang district (Pron:/tɑ:ˈwæŋ or təˈwæŋ/) is one of the 16 administrative districts of Arunachal Pradesh in northeastern India. The area is historically Tibetan territory and is claimed by both the People's Republic of China and the Republic of China as a part of South Tibet.[2][3] It is the eighth least populous district in the country (out of 640).[1]

List of Talukas in TAWANG, Arunachal Pradesh

Below is map of TAWANG, Arunachal Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of TAWANG, Arunachal Pradesh

Area Locality in TAWANG District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Tawang Circle Tawang Circle Locality TAWANG Tawang Sub Office
Jang Circle Jang Circle Locality TAWANG Jang Sub Office
Lumla H.Q. Lumla Circle Locality TAWANG Lumla Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)