DARRANG Locality - List of localities of DARRANG

Below is a comprehensive list of 15 areas and 5 talukas under DARRANG district of Assam. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

DARRANG District

Darrang (Pron: ËŒdəˈræŋ or dæˈræŋ) (Assamese: দৰং) is an administrative district in the state of Assam in India. The district headquarters are located at Mangaldoi. The district occupies an area of 3481 km².

List of Talukas in DARRANG, Assam

Below is map of DARRANG, Assam. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of DARRANG, Assam

Area Locality in DARRANG District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Kopati Mangaldoi Locality DARRANG Kopati Sub Office
Kharupetiaghat Dalgaon Locality DARRANG Kharupetiaghat Sub Office
Dalgaon Dalgaon Locality DARRANG Dalgaon Sub Office
Mangaldoi Mangaldoi Locality DARRANG Mangaldoi Head Office
Pathorighat Mangaldoi Locality DARRANG Pathorighat Sub Office
Sipajhar Mangaldoi Locality DARRANG Sipajhal Sub Office
Dhula Mangaldoi Locality DARRANG Dhula Sub Office
Deomornoi Pathorighat Locality DARRANG Deomornoi Sub Office
Duni Mangaldoi Locality DARRANG Duni Sub Office (Darrang)
No.1 Rawta Station Udalguri Locality DARRANG Rowta Sub Office
Aminpara Udalguri Locality DARRANG Lalpul Bazar Sub Office
Panerihat Udalguri Locality DARRANG Panerihat Sub Office
No.1 Dimakuchi Harisinga Locality DARRANG Dimakuchi Sub Office
Atherikhat T.E. Harisinga Locality DARRANG Atterikhat Sub Office
Chapaichowka Mangaldoi Locality DARRANG Chapaichowka Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)