KOKRAJHAR Locality - List of localities of KOKRAJHAR

Below is a comprehensive list of 16 areas and 5 talukas under KOKRAJHAR district of Assam. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Kokrajhar district (ËŒkÉ’krəˈʤɑ: ;Assamese: কোকৰাঝাৰ জিলা) is an administrative district in the state of Assam in north eastern India. The district headquarters are located at Kokrajhar town. The district occupies an area of 3,169.22 km². As of 2001[update], the district had a population of 905,764. Hindus 594,168, Muslims 184,441 (20.36%).

List of Talukas in KOKRAJHAR, Assam

Below is map of KOKRAJHAR, Assam. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of KOKRAJHAR, Assam

Area Locality in KOKRAJHAR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Natabari Gossaigaon Locality KOKRAJHAR Tamarhat Sub Office
Dingdinga Gossaigaon Locality KOKRAJHAR Dingdinga Sub Office
Bhowraguri Bhowraguri Locality KOKRAJHAR Bhowraguri Sub Office
Fakiragram Dotoma Locality KOKRAJHAR Fakiragram Sub Office
Aflagaon Dotoma Locality KOKRAJHAR Serfanguri Sub Office
DOTMA Kokrajhar Locality KOKRAJHAR Dotma Sub Office
Kachugaon Bhowraguri Locality KOKRAJHAR Kachugaon Sub Office
Saktiashram Dotoma Locality KOKRAJHAR Saktiashram Sub Office
Gossaigaon Gossaigaon Locality KOKRAJHAR Gossaigaon Sub Office
Srirampur Gossaigaon Locality KOKRAJHAR Srirampur Sub Office (Kokrajhar)
Salakati Kokrajhar Locality KOKRAJHAR Salakati Project Sub Office
Kokrajhar Kokrajhar Locality KOKRAJHAR Kokrajhar Head Office
Basugaon Kokrajhar Locality KOKRAJHAR Basugaon Sub Office
Runikhata Sidli (Pt. I) Locality KOKRAJHAR Runikhata Sub Office
choraikhola Kokrajhar Locality KOKRAJHAR Choraikhola Sub Office
Bengtal Sidli (Pt. I) Locality KOKRAJHAR Bengtal Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)