MARIGAON Locality - List of localities of MARIGAON

Below is a comprehensive list of 10 areas and 5 talukas under MARIGAON district of Assam. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Marigaon district (Pron:mÊŒrɪˈgãʊ) (Assamese: মৰিগাঁও জিলা) is an administrative district in the state of Assam in India. The district headquarters are located at Marigaon. The district occupies an area of 1,550 km² and has a population of 957,853 (as of 2011) of which males and females are 485,328 and 472,525 respectively.

List of Talukas in MARIGAON, Assam

Below is map of MARIGAON, Assam. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of MARIGAON, Assam

Area Locality in MARIGAON District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Jaluguti Mikirbheta Locality MARIGAON Jaluguti Sub Office
Ahaturi Natua Gaon Marigaon Locality MARIGAON Morigaon Sub Office
Charaibahi Marigaon Locality MARIGAON Charaibahi Sub Office
Bhuragaon Bhuragaon Locality MARIGAON Bhuragaon Sub Office
Moirabari Marigaon Locality MARIGAON Moirabari Sub Office
Laharighat Laharighat Locality MARIGAON Lahorighat Sub Office
Jagiroad Marigaon Locality MARIGAON Jagiroad Sub Office
Bhakatgaon Mayong Locality MARIGAON Jagibhakatgaon Sub Office
Dharamtul Marigaon Locality MARIGAON Dharamtul Sub Office
Kagajnagar Marigaon Locality MARIGAON Kagajnagar Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)