ARARIA Locality - List of localities of ARARIA

Below is a comprehensive list of 13 areas and 6 talukas under ARARIA district of Bihar. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

ARARIA District

Araria district is one of the thirty eight districts of Bihar state, India, and Araria town is the administrative headquarters of this district. Araria district is a part of Purnia division. The district occupies an area of 2830 km². It has a view of Mount Kangchenjunga (One of the great peaks of the Himalayan range).

List of Talukas in ARARIA, Bihar

Below is map of ARARIA, Bihar. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of ARARIA, Bihar

Area Locality in ARARIA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Gachhi TolaAraria mDg1 Araria Locality ARARIA Araria Sub Office
Koiri TolaKoiri TolaWard No04 Araria Locality ARARIA Araria RS Sub Office
Bathnaha Forbesganj Locality ARARIA Bathnaha Sub Office
Forbesganj Forbesganj Locality ARARIA Forbesganj Sub Office
Azamnagar Araria Locality ARARIA Jalalgarh Sub Office
Jogbani Forbesganj Locality ARARIA Jogbani Sub Office
Jokihat Jokihat Locality ARARIA Jokihat Sub Office
Kursakatta Kursakatta Locality ARARIA Kursakanta Sub Office
Kuari Kursakatta Locality ARARIA Kuari Sub Office
Madanpur Araria Locality ARARIA Madanpur Sub Office (Araria)
Raniganj Raniganj Locality ARARIA Maryganj Sub Office
Sahabganj Narpatganj Locality ARARIA Narpatganj Sub Office
Nawabganj Narpatganj Locality ARARIA Nawabganj Sub Office (Araria)

Comments (Total Comments)