ARWAL Locality - List of localities of ARWAL

Below is a comprehensive list of 9 areas and 4 talukas under ARWAL district of Bihar. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

ARWAL District

Arwal district is one of the thirty eight districts of Bihar state, India, and Arwal town is the administrative headquarters of this district. It was earlier part of Jehanabad district.

List of Talukas in ARWAL, Bihar

Below is map of ARWAL, Bihar. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of ARWAL, Bihar

Area Locality in ARWAL District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Arwal Arwal Locality ARWAL Arwal Sub Office
Badrabad Arwal Locality ARWAL Baidrabad Sub Office
Karpi Karpi Locality ARWAL Karpi Sub Office
Kurtha Kurtha Locality ARWAL Kurtha Sub Office
Kinjar Karpi Locality ARWAL Nagla Kinger Sub Office
S.P.Immamganj Arwal Locality ARWAL S.P Imamganj Sub Office
Usri Kaler Locality ARWAL Usari Sub Office
Koilbhupat Kaler Locality ARWAL K.Bhupat Sub Office
Kaler S.O Kaler Locality ARWAL Kaler Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)