BANKA Locality - List of localities of BANKA

Below is a comprehensive list of 12 areas and 10 talukas under BANKA district of Bihar. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

BANKA District

Banka is one of the thirty eight districts of Bihar state, India.

List of Talukas in BANKA, Bihar

Below is map of BANKA, Bihar. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of BANKA, Bihar

Area Locality in BANKA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Amarpur Amarpur Locality BANKA Amarpur Sub Office (Banka)
Banka Banka Locality BANKA Banka Head Office
Barahat Barahat Locality BANKA Barahat Sub Office
Bausi Bausi Locality BANKA Bounsi Sub Office
Bhalua Katoria Locality BANKA Katoria Sub Office
Rajaun Rajaun Locality BANKA Rajoun Sub Office
Nima Barahat Locality BANKA Punsia Sub Office
Panjwara Barahat Locality BANKA Panjwara Sub Office
Sirinagar Belhar Locality BANKA Belhar Sub Office
Tola Khesar Phulidumar Locality BANKA Khesar Sub Office
Shambhuganj Shambhuganj Locality BANKA Shambhuganj Sub Office
Chanan Chanan Locality BANKA Chandan Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)