JAMUI Locality - List of localities of JAMUI

Below is a comprehensive list of 11 areas and 10 talukas under JAMUI district of Bihar. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

JAMUI District

Jamui is one of the 38 districts of Bihar state, India. The district was formed on 21 February 1991, when it was separated from Munger district. It is located at a longitude of 86° 13'E and the latitude is 24° 55'N.

List of Talukas in JAMUI, Bihar

Below is map of JAMUI, Bihar. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of JAMUI, Bihar

Area Locality in JAMUI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Aliganj Islamnagar Aliganj Locality JAMUI Aliganj Sub Office (Jamui)
Chakai Chakai Locality JAMUI Chakai Sub Office
Gidhaur Gidhaur Locality JAMUI Gidhaur Sub Office
Jamui Jamui Locality JAMUI Jamui Head Office
FIC Colony Jhajha Locality JAMUI Jhajha Sub Office
Lakshmipur Lakshmipur Locality JAMUI Laxmipur (Jamui) Sub Office
Malepur Barhat Locality JAMUI Mallehpur Sub Office
Sono Sono Locality JAMUI Sono Sub Office
Sikandra Sikandra Locality JAMUI Sikandra Sub Office (Jamui)
Bastiyadih Jhajha Locality JAMUI Simultala Sub Office
Khaira Khaira Locality JAMUI Khaira Sub Office (Jamui)

Comments (Total Comments)