KAIMUR (BHABUA) Locality - List of localities of KAIMUR (BHABUA)

Below is a comprehensive list of 9 areas and 8 talukas under KAIMUR (BHABUA) district of Bihar. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


List of Talukas in KAIMUR (BHABUA), Bihar

Below is map of KAIMUR (BHABUA), Bihar. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of KAIMUR (BHABUA), Bihar

Area Locality in KAIMUR (BHABUA) District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Nauan Chand Locality KAIMUR (BHABUA) Noan Sub Office
Bhabua Bhabua Locality KAIMUR (BHABUA) Bhabua Sub Office
Bhagwanpur Bhagwanpur Locality KAIMUR (BHABUA) Bhagwanpur Sub Office (Kaimur (Bhabua))
Chand Chand Locality KAIMUR (BHABUA) Chainpur Sub Office (Kaimur (Bhabua))
Amirti Durgawati Locality KAIMUR (BHABUA) Durgawati Sub Office
Hata Chainpur Locality KAIMUR (BHABUA) Hatta Sub Office (Kaimur (Bhabua))
Bajarkona Kudra Locality KAIMUR (BHABUA) Kudra Sub Office
Anwari Mohania Locality KAIMUR (BHABUA) Mohania Sub Office
Rupanandpur Ramgarh Locality KAIMUR (BHABUA) Ramgarh Sub Office (Kaimur (Bhabua))

Comments (Total Comments)