KISHANGANJ Locality - List of localities of KISHANGANJ

Below is a comprehensive list of 7 areas and 5 talukas under KISHANGANJ district of Bihar. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Kishanganj district is one of the thirty eight districts of Bihar state, India, and Kishanganj town is the administrative headquarters of this district. Kishanganj district is a part of Purnia division.

List of Talukas in KISHANGANJ, Bihar

Below is map of KISHANGANJ, Bihar. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of KISHANGANJ, Bihar

Area Locality in KISHANGANJ District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Bahadurganj Bahadurganj Locality KISHANGANJ Bahadurganj Sub Office (Kishanganj)
Bhatgaon Thakurganj Locality KISHANGANJ Galgalia Sub Office
S.D O officeS.D O officeS.D O office Kishanganj Locality KISHANGANJ Kishanganj Sub Office
Kishanganj Kishanganj Locality KISHANGANJ Kishanganj Bazar Sub Office
Gurgaon Kochadhamin Locality KISHANGANJ Sontha Sub Office
Thakurganj Thakurganj Locality KISHANGANJ Thakurganj Sub Office
Taiabpur Pothia Locality KISHANGANJ Taiyabpur Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)