LAKHISARAI Locality - List of localities of LAKHISARAI

Below is a comprehensive list of 6 areas and 3 talukas under LAKHISARAI district of Bihar. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Lakhisarai district is one of the thirty eight districts of Bihar state, India, and Lakhisarai town is the administrative headquarters of this district. Lakhisarai district is a part of Munger Division. The district occupies an area of 1228 km2. The district has a population of 8,01,173 (2001 census).

List of Talukas in LAKHISARAI, Bihar

Below is map of LAKHISARAI, Bihar. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of LAKHISARAI, Bihar

Area Locality in LAKHISARAI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Chak Salempur Surajgarha Locality LAKHISARAI Surajgaraha Sub Office
Milik Losghani Surajgarha Locality LAKHISARAI Piri Bazar Sub Office
Pipariya Pipariya Locality LAKHISARAI Barhiya Sub Office
kajra bazar Lakhisarai Locality LAKHISARAI Kajra Sub Office
Mananpur Surajgarha Locality LAKHISARAI Kiul rs Sub Office
SANTAR MUHALLA Lakhisarai Locality LAKHISARAI Lakhisarai Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)