MADHEPURA Locality - List of localities of MADHEPURA

Below is a comprehensive list of 13 areas and 10 talukas under MADHEPURA district of Bihar. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Madhepura district is one of the thirty eight districts of Bihar state, India, and Madhepura town is the administrative headquarters of this district. Madhepura district is a part of Kosi division.

List of Talukas in MADHEPURA, Bihar

Below is map of MADHEPURA, Bihar. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of MADHEPURA, Bihar

Area Locality in MADHEPURA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Bihariganj Bihariganj Locality MADHEPURA Behariganj Sub Office
Gamharia Gamharia Locality MADHEPURA Gamaharia Sub Office
Kumar Khand Kumarkhand Locality MADHEPURA Kumarkhand Sub Office
Madhepura Madhepura Locality MADHEPURA Madhepura Sub Office
Budhma Madhepura Locality MADHEPURA Budhma Sub Office
Goalpara Gwalpara Locality MADHEPURA Gwalpara Sub Office
Puraini Puraini Locality MADHEPURA Puraini Bazar Sub Office
Garhia Madhepura Locality MADHEPURA Mathahi Sub Office
Murliganj Murliganj Locality MADHEPURA Murliganj Sub Office
Singhesar Asthan Singheshwar Locality MADHEPURA Singheshwar Sub Office
Chausa Chausa Locality MADHEPURA Chausa Sub Office (Madhepura)
Alamnagar Kishanganj Locality MADHEPURA Shah Alam Nagar Sub Office
Kishanganj Kishanganj Locality MADHEPURA Udakishunganj Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)