MUNGER Locality - List of localities of MUNGER

Below is a comprehensive list of 9 areas and 8 talukas under MUNGER district of Bihar. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

MUNGER District

Munger district is one of the thirty eight districts of Bihar state in eastern India. Munger City is the administrative headquarters of this district. Munger district is a part of Munger Division. Its literacy rate of 73.3% is higher than the state literacy rate of 63.8% and lower than national rate of 74.04

List of Talukas in MUNGER, Bihar

Below is map of MUNGER, Bihar. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of MUNGER, Bihar

Area Locality in MUNGER District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Munger Munger Locality MUNGER Munger Head Office
Basdeopur Munger Locality MUNGER Basudeopur Sub Office
Bariarpur Bariarpur Locality MUNGER Bariarpur Sub Office (Munger)
Dharhara Dharhara Locality MUNGER Dharhara Sub Office (Munger)
Kharagpur Kharagpur Locality MUNGER Haweli Kharagpur Sub Office
Jamalpur Jamalpur Locality MUNGER Jamalpur Sub Office (Munger)
Asarganj Asarganj Locality MUNGER Asarganj Sub Office
Sangrampur Sangrampur Locality MUNGER Sangrampur Sub Office (Bhagalpur)
Tarapur Tarapur Locality MUNGER Tarapur Sub Office (Munger)

Comments (Total Comments)