NAWADA Locality - List of localities of NAWADA

Below is a comprehensive list of 21 areas and 12 talukas under NAWADA district of Bihar. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

NAWADA District

Nawada district is one of the thirty eight districts of Bihar state, India, and Nawada town is the administrative headquarters of this district. The district was part of the Magadh, Sunga and Gupta empires. It is located between historical districts of Nalanda and Gaya and falls under Magadha Commissionary.

List of Talukas in NAWADA, Bihar

Below is map of NAWADA, Bihar. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of NAWADA, Bihar

Area Locality in NAWADA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
dhamuldhamuldhamul Pakribarawan Locality NAWADA Dhamul Sub Office
Akbarpur Akbarpur Locality NAWADA Govindpur Sub Office (Nawada)
Hisua Hisua Locality NAWADA Hasua Sub Office
Nawada Nawada Locality NAWADA Kadirganj Sub Office
Kawakol Kawakol Locality NAWADA Kawakol Sub Office
Roh Roh Locality NAWADA Kosi Sub Office (Nawada)
lalbighalalbighalalbigha Warisaliganj Locality NAWADA Lalbigha Sub Office
Baksoti Gobindpur Locality NAWADA Nardiganj Sub Office
Gondapur Nawada Locality NAWADA Nawadha Head Office
Barew Akbarpur Locality NAWADA Nemdarganj Sub Office
Narhat Narhat Locality NAWADA Narhat Sub Office
Worhanpur Nawada Locality NAWADA Orhanpur Sub Office
Khaprah Nawada Locality NAWADA Pakaribarwan Sub Office
Mohanpur Rajauli Locality NAWADA Rajauli Sub Office
Akbarpur Akbarpur Locality NAWADA Rajhat Sub Office
Sirdala Sirdala Locality NAWADA Sirdala Sub Office
TungiTungiTungi Pakribarawan Locality NAWADA Tungi Sub Office
warisaliganjwarisaliganjmain road Warisaliganj Locality NAWADA Warisaliganj Sub Office
Dumrawan Pakribarawan Locality NAWADA Dumrawan SO
Nardiganj Nardiganj Locality NAWADA Orro Sub Office
Chhanaun Roh Locality NAWADA Roh Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)