PURNIA Locality - List of localities of PURNIA

Below is a comprehensive list of 17 areas and 8 talukas under PURNIA district of Bihar. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

PURNIA District

Purnia district is one of the thirty eight districts of Bihar state, India. The town of Purnia is the administrative headquarters of this district. Purnia district is a part of Purnia Division. The district extends northwards from the Ganges river.

List of Talukas in PURNIA, Bihar

Below is map of PURNIA, Bihar. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of PURNIA, Bihar

Area Locality in PURNIA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Chopra Ramnagar Banmankhi Locality PURNIA Chopra Ram Nagar Sub Office
Banaili Krityanand Nagar Locality PURNIA Banaili Sub Office
Banmankhi Banmankhi Locality PURNIA Banmankhi Sub Office
Barhara Kothi Barhara Locality PURNIA Barhara Kothi Sub Office
Bhawanipur Bhawanipur Locality PURNIA Bhawanipur Rajdham Sub Office
Dhamdaha Dhamdaha Locality PURNIA Dhamdaha Sub Office
New Shive puriNew Shive puriNew Shive puri Purnia East Locality PURNIA Purnea Head Office
Purnea city Purnia East Locality PURNIA Purnea City Sub Office
Purnea Polytechnic Purnia East Locality PURNIA Purnea Polyticnic Sub Office
Purnea Chowk Purnia East Locality PURNIA Purnea Chowk Sub Office
Khuskibagh Purnia East Locality PURNIA Khuskibagh Sub Office
Majhua Pemraj Milik Banmankhi Locality PURNIA Sarsi Sub Office
Rangrailal Toli Amour Locality PURNIA Baisi Sub Office
Garhbanaili Kasba Locality PURNIA Garhbanaili Sub Office
Gulabbagh Purnia East Locality PURNIA Gulabbagh Sub Office
Kasba Kasba Locality PURNIA Kasba Sub Office (Purnia)
Ranipatra Purnia East Locality PURNIA Ranipatra Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)