BASTAR Locality - List of localities of BASTAR

Below is a comprehensive list of 11 areas and 2 talukas under BASTAR district of Chattisgarh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

BASTAR District

Bastar District is a district of the state of Chhattisgarh in central India. Jagdalpur is the district headquarters. The district has an area of 10755.79 km². Bastar District is bounded on the northwest by Rajnandgaon District, on the north by Kondagaon District, on the east by Nabarangpur and Koraput districts of Odisha state, on the south and southwest by Dantewada District, and on the west by Gadchiroli District of Maharashtra state.

List of Talukas in BASTAR, Chattisgarh

Below is map of BASTAR, Chattisgarh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of BASTAR, Chattisgarh

Area Locality in BASTAR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Jagdalpur Jagdalpur Locality BASTAR Jagdalpur Head Office
Usaribeda Jagdalpur Locality BASTAR Lohandiguda Sub Office
Aasana Jagdalpur Locality BASTAR Asna Sub Office
Bakawand Jagdalpur Locality BASTAR Bakawand Sub Office
Bastar Jagdalpur Locality BASTAR Bastar Sub Office
Bhanpuri Jagdalpur Locality BASTAR Bhanpuri Sub Office
Badko Kondagaon Locality BASTAR Kondagaon Sub Office
Farasgaon Kondagaon Locality BASTAR Pharasgaon Sub Office
PHARASGAON CAMP Jagdalpur Locality BASTAR Pharasgaon Camp Sub Office
KESHKAL Jagdalpur Locality BASTAR Keshkal Sub Office
Tokapal Jagdalpur Locality BASTAR Tokapal Rajoor Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)