DANTEWADA Locality - List of localities of DANTEWADA

Below is a comprehensive list of 13 areas and 3 talukas under DANTEWADA district of Chattisgarh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Dantewada District, also known as Dantewara District or Dakshin Bastar District (South Bastar District), is a district in the Indian state of Chhattisgarh. Dantewada is the district headquarters. The district is part of Bastar Division. Until 1998, the Dantewada District was a tehsil of the larger Bastar District.

List of Talukas in DANTEWADA, Chattisgarh

Below is map of DANTEWADA, Chattisgarh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of DANTEWADA, Chattisgarh

Area Locality in DANTEWADA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Sukma Konta Locality DANTEWADA Sukma Sub Office
Konta Konta Locality DANTEWADA Konta Sub Office
Tongpal Konta Locality DANTEWADA Tongpal Sub Office
Dornapal Konta Locality DANTEWADA Dornapal Sub Office
Badepaneda Dantewada Locality DANTEWADA Geedam Sub Office
Bhopal Pattanam Bhopalpattanam Locality DANTEWADA Bhopalpatnam Sub Office
Aawapalli Bhopalpattanam Locality DANTEWADA Awapalli Sub Office
MADDED Dantewada Locality DANTEWADA Madded Sub Office
Dantewada Dantewada Locality DANTEWADA Dantewada Sub Office
BHAIRAMGARH Dantewada Locality DANTEWADA Bhairamgarh Sub Office
Nakulnar Dantewada Locality DANTEWADA Nakulnar Sub Office
BACHELI Dantewada Locality DANTEWADA Bacheli Sub Office
KIRANDUL Dantewada Locality DANTEWADA Kirandul Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)