DURG Locality - List of localities of DURG

Below is a comprehensive list of 32 areas and 10 talukas under DURG district of Chattisgarh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

DURG District

Durg District is situated in Chhattisgarh state of India. Until 2000 it formed part of Madhya Pradesh. District headquarters is Durg. The district covers an area of 8,537 km². The population in 1991 was 2, 397,134 of which 12.4% were members of scheduled tribes. As of 2011 it is the second most populous district of Chhattisgarh (out of 18), after Raipur.[1]

List of Talukas in DURG, Chattisgarh

Below is map of DURG, Chattisgarh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of DURG, Chattisgarh

Area Locality in DURG District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Bhilai 1 Durg Locality DURG Bhilai 1 Sub Office
Bhilai Nagar Durg Locality DURG Civic Centre Bhilai Sub Office
Bhilai West Durg Locality DURG Bhilai West Sub Office
Khursipar Durg Locality DURG Khursipar Bhilai Sub Office
Moti Lal Nehru Nagar Durg Locality DURG Motilal Nehru Nagr Bhilai Sub Office
Bhilai East Durg Locality DURG Bhilai East Sub Office
Saf Line Bhilai Durg Locality DURG S A F Lines Bhilai Sub Office
Supela Durg Locality DURG Supela Bhilai Sub Office
Jamul Cement Works Durg Locality DURG Jamul Cement Works Sub Office
Charoda Durg Locality DURG Bhilai Marshalling Yard Sub Office
Industrial Estate Durg Locality DURG I E Bhilai Sub Office
Nandani Dhamdha Locality DURG Nandini Sub Office
Kumhari Durg Locality DURG Kumhari Sub Office
Mukut Nagar Durg Locality DURG Durg Head Office
Utai Durg Locality DURG Utai Sub Office
Patan Patan Locality DURG Patan Sub Office (Durg)
Anda Durg Locality DURG Anda Sub Office
Sikosa Gunderdehi Locality DURG Sikosa Sub Office
Gunderdehi Gunderdehi Locality DURG Gunderdehi Sub Office
Arjunda Gunderdehi Locality DURG Arjunda Sub Office
Balod Sanjaribalod Locality DURG Balod Sub Office
Gurur Gurur Locality DURG Gurur Sub Office
Dallirajhara Sanjaribalod Locality DURG Dallirajhara Sub Office
Dhamdha Dhamdha Locality DURG Dhamdha Sub Office
Berla Berla Locality DURG Berla Sub Office
Bemetra Bemetra Locality DURG Bemetara Sub Office
Nawagarh Nawagarh Locality DURG Nawagarh Sub Office (Durg)
Than Khamariya Bemetra Locality DURG Khamaria Sub Office (Durg)
Nandghat Nawagarh Locality DURG Nandghat Sub Office
Dondiluhara Dondiluhara Locality DURG Dondi Lohara Sub Office
Saja Bemetra Locality DURG Saja Sub Office
Jewellary Garden , 26 Moti Complex\",NA,NA,Durg H.O,491001 CHATTISGARH,DURG,Durg,Durg,K.B.C. Tax,NA,Gandhi Chowk Durg,Durg H.O,491001 CHATTISGARH,DURG,Durg,Durg,K.L.Chandrkar Girdhiri Nagar" Durg Locality DURG NA

Comments (Total Comments)