JASHPUR Locality - List of localities of JASHPUR

Below is a comprehensive list of 13 areas and 4 talukas under JASHPUR district of Chattisgarh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

JASHPUR District

Jashpur District lies in the north eastern corner of the state of Chhattisgarh in India adjoining the border of Jharkhand and Odisha. Jashpur Nagar is the administrative headquarters of the district. It is currently a part of the Red Corridor.[1]

List of Talukas in JASHPUR, Chattisgarh

Below is map of JASHPUR, Chattisgarh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of JASHPUR, Chattisgarh

Area Locality in JASHPUR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Pathalgaon Pathalgaon Locality JASHPUR Pathalgoan Sub Office
Ludeg Pathalgaon Locality JASHPUR Ludeg Sub Office
Kansabel Bagicha Locality JASHPUR Kansabel Sub Office
Bagicha Bagicha Locality JASHPUR Bagicha Sub Office
Kunkuri Kunkuri Locality JASHPUR Kunkuri Sub Office
Tapkara Kunkuri Locality JASHPUR Tapkara Sub Office
Pharsabahar Kunkuri Locality JASHPUR Farsabahar Sub Office
Lawakera Kunkuri Locality JASHPUR Lawakera Sub Office
Manora Jashpur Locality JASHPUR Manora Sub Office (Jashpur)
Jashpur Nagar Jashpur Locality JASHPUR Jashpurnagar Sub Office
Duldula Kunkuri Locality JASHPUR Duldula Sub Office
Sanna Bagicha Locality JASHPUR Sanna Sub Office
Gholeng Jashpur Locality JASHPUR Gholeng Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)