KAWARDHA Locality - List of localities of KAWARDHA

Below is a comprehensive list of 4 areas and 2 talukas under KAWARDHA district of Chattisgarh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Kabirdham district is one of the 27 administrative districts of Chhattisgarh state in central India. The district was earlier known as Kawardha district. The district is located between 21.32' to 22.28' north latitude and 80.48' to 81.48' east longitude. The district covers an area of 4,447.5 km2 (1,717.2 sq mi). The city of Kawardha is its administrative headquarters. This district is known for the Bhoramdeo temple (which is also known by the sobriquet, "the Khajuraho of Chhattisgarh") located at a distance of 18 km from the district headquarters, Kawardha.

List of Talukas in KAWARDHA, Chattisgarh

Below is map of KAWARDHA, Chattisgarh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of KAWARDHA, Chattisgarh

Area Locality in KAWARDHA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Dashrangpur Kawardha Locality KAWARDHA Dashrangpur Sub Office
Pandariya Pandariya Locality KAWARDHA Pandaria Sub Office
Gandai Pandaria Kawardha Locality KAWARDHA Gandai Pandaria Sub Office
Kawardha Kawardha Locality KAWARDHA Kawardha Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)