KORIYA Locality - List of localities of KORIYA

Below is a comprehensive list of 14 areas and 3 talukas under KORIYA district of Chattisgarh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

KORIYA District

Koriya district, also commonly spelled as Korea district, is a district in the north western part of the Chhattisgarh state in Central India. The administrative headquarters of the district is Baikunthpur.

List of Talukas in KORIYA, Chattisgarh

Below is map of KORIYA, Chattisgarh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of KORIYA, Chattisgarh

Area Locality in KORIYA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Patna Baikunthpur Locality KORIYA Patna Sub Office
Baikunthpur Baikunthpur Locality KORIYA Baikunthapur Sub Office
Shivpur Baikunthpur Locality KORIYA Churcha Colly Sub Office
Manendragarh Manendragarh Locality KORIYA Manendragarh Sub Office
Jhagrakhand Manendragarh Locality KORIYA Jhagrakhand Colly Sub Office
khongapani Manendragarh Locality KORIYA West Jhagrakhand Colly Sub Office
Nai Ledari Manendragarh Locality KORIYA South Jhagrakhand Colly Sub Office
chirmiri Manendragarh Locality KORIYA Chirimiri Colly Sub Office
Haldibadi Manendragarh Locality KORIYA Haldibadi Sub Office
Khursiya Baikunthpur Locality KORIYA Kurasia Colly Sub Office
Godripara Manendragarh Locality KORIYA Godripara Sub Office
Sonawani Manendragarh Locality KORIYA Sonawani Colly Sub Office
Chitajhor Baikunthpur Locality KORIYA West Chirimiri Sub Office
Janakpur Bharatpur Locality KORIYA Janakpur Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)