RAIGARH Locality - List of localities of RAIGARH

Below is a comprehensive list of 17 areas and 6 talukas under RAIGARH district of Chattisgarh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

RAIGARH District

Raigarh district is a district of the state of Chhattisgarh, in India. Raigarh is the district headquarters.The languages spoken in the district are Chhattisgarhi, Oriya and Hindi. Due to Railway and industrial development a fair representation from all over India we can see here. A large population of Bengali, Telugu, Marathi, Bihari and other community are living here. The city has cosmopolitan nature.

List of Talukas in RAIGARH, Chattisgarh

Below is map of RAIGARH, Chattisgarh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of RAIGARH, Chattisgarh

Area Locality in RAIGARH District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Raigarh Raigarh Locality RAIGARH Raigarh Head Office
Patrapali Raigarh Locality RAIGARH JSPL Patrapli Sub Office
Kondatarai Raigarh Locality RAIGARH Kondatarai Sub Office
Tamnar Gharghoda Locality RAIGARH Tamnar Sub Office
Nawagaon Raigarh Locality RAIGARH Urjanagar Telirampur Sub Office
Punjipathra Gharghoda Locality RAIGARH Punjipathra Sub Office
Gharghoda Gharghoda Locality RAIGARH Gharghoda Sub Office
Lailunga Lailunga Locality RAIGARH Lailunga Sub Office
Rajpur Lailunga Locality RAIGARH Rajpur (RIH) Sub Office
Udaipur (Dharamjaigarh) Udaipur (Dharamjaigarh) Locality RAIGARH Dharmajaigarh Sub Office
Pusaur Raigarh Locality RAIGARH Pussore Sub Office
Kumharpara Sarangarh Locality RAIGARH Sarangarh Sub Office
Gantuli Chhote Sarangarh Locality RAIGARH Hardi Sub Office (Raigarh)
Baramkela Sarangarh Locality RAIGARH Baramkela Sub Office
Sariya Sarangarh Locality RAIGARH Saria Sub Office
Kharsia Kharsia Locality RAIGARH Kharsia Sub Office
Chhal Udaipur (Dharamjaigarh) Locality RAIGARH Chhal Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)