RAJNANDGAON Locality - List of localities of RAJNANDGAON

Below is a comprehensive list of 12 areas and 8 talukas under RAJNANDGAON district of Chattisgarh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Rajnandgaon District is a district of the state of Chhattisgarh in India. The administrative headquarters the district is Rajnandgaon town.

List of Talukas in RAJNANDGAON, Chattisgarh

Below is map of RAJNANDGAON, Chattisgarh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of RAJNANDGAON, Chattisgarh

Area Locality in RAJNANDGAON District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Manpur Manpur Locality RAJNANDGAON Manpur Sub Office (Rajnandgaon)
Iesmet MotorsG. Road Rajnandgaon Locality RAJNANDGAON Rajnandgaon Head Office
Ghumka Rajnandgaon Locality RAJNANDGAON Ghumka Sub Office
Dongargarh Dongargarh Locality RAJNANDGAON Dongargarh Sub Office
Chichola Rajnandgaon Locality RAJNANDGAON Chichola Sub Office
Chhuria Rajnandgaon Locality RAJNANDGAON Chhuria Sub Office
Dogargaon Dongargaon Locality RAJNANDGAON Dongargaon Sub Office
Ambagarh Chowki Ambagarh Locality RAJNANDGAON Ambagarh Chowki Sub Office
Mohla Mohla Locality RAJNANDGAON Mohla Sub Office
Bandha Bazar 1 Rajnandgaon Locality RAJNANDGAON Bandha Bazar Sub Office
Khairagarh Khairagarh Locality RAJNANDGAON Khairagah Raj Sub Office
Chhuikhadan Chhuikhadan Locality RAJNANDGAON Chhuikhadan Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)