SURGUJA Locality - List of localities of SURGUJA

Below is a comprehensive list of 17 areas and 8 talukas under SURGUJA district of Chattisgarh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

SURGUJA District

Surguja District (सरगुजा) is a district in the northern part of the state of Chhattisgarh in India. The district headquarters is Ambikapur.

List of Talukas in SURGUJA, Chattisgarh

Below is map of SURGUJA, Chattisgarh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of SURGUJA, Chattisgarh

Area Locality in SURGUJA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Ambikapur Ambikapur Locality SURGUJA Ambikapur Head Office
Batauli Sitapur Locality SURGUJA Batouli Sub Office
Sitapur Sitapur Locality SURGUJA Sitapur Sub Office
Pratapgarh Sitapur Locality SURGUJA Pratapgarh Sub Office
Lakhanpur Ambikapur Locality SURGUJA Lakhanpur Sub Office (Surguja)
Rajpur Rajpur Locality SURGUJA Rajpur (SIJ) Sub Office
Balrampur Pal Locality SURGUJA Balrampur Sub Office
Pal Pal Locality SURGUJA Ramanujganj Sub Office
Pratappur Pratappur Locality SURGUJA Pratappur Sub Office (Surguja)
Samari Samari Locality SURGUJA Kusmi Sub Office
Wadrafnagar Wadrafnagar Locality SURGUJA Wadrafnagar Sub Office
Bishrampur Surajpur Locality SURGUJA Bishrampur Sub Office (Surguja)
Surajpur Surajpur Locality SURGUJA Surajpur Sub Office
Bhaiyathan Surajpur Locality SURGUJA Bhaiyathan Sub Office
Bhatgaon Surajpur Locality SURGUJA Bhatgaon Colly Sub Office
Ramanujnagar Surajpur Locality SURGUJA Ramanujnagar Sub Office
Koreya Surajpur Locality SURGUJA Korea Colly Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)