BHIWANI Locality - List of localities of BHIWANI

Below is a comprehensive list of 25 areas and 6 talukas under BHIWANI district of Haryana. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

BHIWANI District

Bhiwani District is one of the 21 districts of Haryana state in northern India. Bhiwani was created on 22 December 1972. The district occupies an area of 5,140 square kilometres (1,980 sq mi), and is situated between 28.19 deg. and 29.05 deg. north latitudes and 75.26 deg. and 76.28 deg. east longitudes. It has 442 villages with a population of 1,425,022. The district headquarters is the city of Bhiwani, which is around 124 kilometres from Delhi. Other major towns in the district are Siwani, Charkhi Dadri, Loharu, Tosham and Bawani Khera.[1]

List of Talukas in BHIWANI, Haryana

Below is map of BHIWANI, Haryana. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of BHIWANI, Haryana

Area Locality in BHIWANI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Bhiwani Bhiwani Locality BHIWANI Bhiwani Head Office
Chirya(175) Dadri Locality BHIWANI Chiriya Sub Office
Bond Kalan (127) Dadri Locality BHIWANI Baund Sub Office
Birhi Kalan(93) Dadri Locality BHIWANI Birhi Kalan Sub Office
Chang (5) Bhiwani Locality BHIWANI Chang Sub Office
Behal(106) Loharu Locality BHIWANI Behl Sub Office
Kairu (72) Tosham Locality BHIWANI Kairu Sub Office
Jui Khurd (65) Bhiwani Locality BHIWANI Jui Khurd Sub Office
Tigrana (10) Bhiwani Locality BHIWANI Tigrana Sub Office
Bawani Khera Bawani Khera Locality BHIWANI Bawani Khera Sub Office
Jamalpur (40) Bawani Khera Locality BHIWANI Jamalpur Sub Office (Bhiwani)
Tosham Tosham Locality BHIWANI Tosham Sub Office
Mundhal Khurd (57) Bhiwani Locality BHIWANI Mundhal Khurd Sub Office
Sanwer (121) Dadri Locality BHIWANI Sanwar Sub Office (Bhiwani)
Rodhan (96) Tosham Locality BHIWANI Rodhan Sub Office
Barwa (133) Siwani Locality BHIWANI Barwa Sub Office
Siwani Siwani Locality BHIWANI Siwani Sub Office
Bapora (24) Bhiwani Locality BHIWANI Bapora Sub Office
Kharak Kalan (131) Bhiwani Locality BHIWANI Kharak Kalan Sub Office
Loharu Loharu Locality BHIWANI Loharu Sub Office
Dadri Dadri Locality BHIWANI Charkhi Dadri Hsg ii Sub Office
Achina (153) Dadri Locality BHIWANI Achina Sub Office
Badhra(40) Dadri Locality BHIWANI Badhara Sub Office
Manheru (113) Bhiwani Locality BHIWANI Manheru Sub Office
Jhojhu Kalan(71) Dadri Locality BHIWANI Jhojhu Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)