FATEHABAD Locality - List of localities of FATEHABAD

Below is a comprehensive list of 8 areas and 3 talukas under FATEHABAD district of Haryana. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Fatehabad District (Urdu: ضِلع فتح آباد‎), is one of the twenty one districts of Haryana state, India.

List of Talukas in FATEHABAD, Haryana

Below is map of FATEHABAD, Haryana. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of FATEHABAD, Haryana

Area Locality in FATEHABAD District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Badopal(46) Fatehabad Locality FATEHABAD Badopal Sub Office
Fatehabad Fatehabad Locality FATEHABAD Fatehabad Sub Office (Fatehabad)
Ratia (Rural)(162) Ratia Locality FATEHABAD Rattia Sub Office
Bhattu Kalan(16) Fatehabad Locality FATEHABAD Bhattu Kalan Sub Office
Dharsul Kalan(192) Tohana Locality FATEHABAD Dharsul Kalan Sub Office
Bhuna(63) Fatehabad Locality FATEHABAD Bhuna Sub Office
Tohana Tohana Locality FATEHABAD Tohana Mandi Sub Office
Jakhal(210) Tohana Locality FATEHABAD Jakhal Mandi Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)