HISAR Locality - List of localities of HISAR

Below is a comprehensive list of 18 areas and 4 talukas under HISAR district of Haryana. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

HISAR District

Hisar district (Hindi: हिसार जिला) is one of the 21 districts of Haryana state, India. Hisar city serves as the district headquarters. The district is also part of Hisar division, which is headed by a commissioner who is employed by the Indian Administrative Service.

List of Talukas in HISAR, Haryana

Below is map of HISAR, Haryana. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of HISAR, Haryana

Area Locality in HISAR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Video Market,Subhash Market,Bani Market,Radha Baza Hisar Locality HISAR Hisar Head Office
college of agri engg Hisar Locality HISAR Ha U Hisar Sub Office
Dabra road arya smaj market Hisar Locality HISAR Modle Town Hisar Sub Office
hisar cantt Hisar Locality HISAR Hisar Cantt Sub Office
LIC Colony,Tulsi Vihar colony,Ext. Tulsi vihaDaffo Hisar Locality HISAR Azad Nagar Hisar Sub Office
bsf hisarbsfbsf Hisar Locality HISAR B.S.F Hisar Sub Office
Hansi Hansi Locality HISAR Hansi Sub Office
Nalwa(33) Hisar Locality HISAR Nalwa Sub Office
Khanda Kheri(67) Hansi Locality HISAR Khanda Kheri Sub Office
Narnaund Narnaund Locality HISAR Narnaund Sub Office
Bhatol Jatan (10) Hansi Locality HISAR Bass Sub Office
Satrod Khurd(155) Hisar Locality HISAR Satroad Khurd Sub Office
Agroha(54) Hisar Locality HISAR Agroha Sub Office
Sisai Hansi Locality HISAR Sisai Sub Office (Hisar)
Adampur Adampur Locality HISAR Mandi Adampur Sub Office
Pabra(65) Hisar Locality HISAR Pabra Sub Office
Uklana Hisar Locality HISAR Uklana Mandi Sub Office
Ward No 5 Hisar Locality HISAR Barwala Sub Office (Hisar)

Comments (Total Comments)