REWARI Locality - List of localities of REWARI

Below is a comprehensive list of 13 areas and 3 talukas under REWARI district of Haryana. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

REWARI District

Rewari district is one of the 21 districts of Haryana state, India. The administrative headquarters of this district, Rewari city is the biggest city in this district. It is located in southern Haryana. It is around 80 km away from the capital city of India, New Delhi. Rewari was accorded the status of a district by the Government of Haryana on November 1, 1989.

List of Talukas in REWARI, Haryana

Below is map of REWARI, Haryana. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of REWARI, Haryana

Area Locality in REWARI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Palhawas(236) Rewari Locality REWARI Palhawas Sub Office
Khori(70) Rewari Locality REWARI Khori Sub Office
KUND Rewari Locality REWARI Kund Sub Office
Khol (30) Rewari Locality REWARI Khol Sub Office
DHARUHERA Rewari Locality REWARI Dharuhera Sub Office
HERO HONDA LTDHERO HONDA MOTOR LTD Rewari Locality REWARI Industrial Area Dharuhera Sub Office
Ahmadpur Partal (177) Kosli Locality REWARI Guriani Sub Office
Bhakali(165) Kosli Locality REWARI Kosli Sub Office
Bawa(22 N) Kosli Locality REWARI Nahar Sub Office
Rewari Rewari Locality REWARI Rewari Sub Office
Dahina(12) Rewari Locality REWARI Dahina Sub Office
Dharan (7) Bawal Locality REWARI Dharan Sub Office
Bawal Bawal Locality REWARI Bawal Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)