ROHTAK Locality - List of localities of ROHTAK

Below is a comprehensive list of 16 areas and 2 talukas under ROHTAK district of Haryana. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

ROHTAK District

Rohtak district (Hindi: रोहतक ज़िला) is one of the 21 districts of Haryana state in northern India. It is located in the southeast of Haryana and northwest of Delhi, bounded by Jind and Sonipat districts to the north, Jhajjar and Sonipat districts to the east, and Hissar, Sirsa, and Bhiwani districts to the west. Rohtak city is the district headquarters.

List of Talukas in ROHTAK, Haryana

Below is map of ROHTAK, Haryana. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of ROHTAK, Haryana

Area Locality in ROHTAK District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Jind BY Pass Rohtak Rohtak Locality ROHTAK Rohtak Head Office
220BN CRPF Rohtak Locality ROHTAK Police Training College Sunaria Sub Office
DAV SCHOOL Rohtak Locality ROHTAK Asthal Bohar Sub Office
Mokhra Khas(101) Maham Locality ROHTAK Mokhra Sub Office
Madina Gindhran(99) Maham Locality ROHTAK Madina Sub Office
Maham Maham Locality ROHTAK Mehem Sub Office
Kalanaur Kalan (Part)(126) Rohtak Locality ROHTAK Kalanaur Sub Office (Rohtak)
Sanghi(83) Rohtak Locality ROHTAK Sanghi Sub Office
Bhalot(59) Rohtak Locality ROHTAK Bhalaut Sub Office
Hassangarh(29) Rohtak Locality ROHTAK Hassangarh Sub Office
Kansala(49) Rohtak Locality ROHTAK Kansala Sub Office
Anwal(125) Rohtak Locality ROHTAK Anwal Sub Office
Kahnaur(114) Rohtak Locality ROHTAK Kahnaur Sub Office
Sampla(36) Rohtak Locality ROHTAK Sampla Sub Office
Nindana(107) Maham Locality ROHTAK Nindana Sub Office
Lakhan Majra(95) Maham Locality ROHTAK Lakhan Majra Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)