SIRSA Locality - List of localities of SIRSA

Below is a comprehensive list of 14 areas and 4 talukas under SIRSA district of Haryana. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

SIRSA District

Sirsa district (Hindi: सिरसा ज़िला; Punjabi: ਸਿਰਸਾ ਜ਼ਿਲਾ) is one of the districts of Haryana state, India. Sirsa is the district headquarters, and is located on National Highway 10 and 250 km away from Delhi.

List of Talukas in SIRSA, Haryana

Below is map of SIRSA, Haryana. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of SIRSA, Haryana

Area Locality in SIRSA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Bhavdin(65) Sirsa Locality SIRSA Bahaudin Sub Office
Sirsa Sirsa Locality SIRSA Sirsa Head Office
Ding(57) Sirsa Locality SIRSA Ding Sub Office
Sikanderpur(73) Sirsa Locality SIRSA Sikander Pur Sub Office
Jiwan Nagar(124,126,127) Rania Locality SIRSA Siri Jiwan Nagar Sub Office
Rania Rania Locality SIRSA Rania Sub Office
Odhan(204) Dabwali Locality SIRSA Odhan Sub Office
Bada Gudha(190) Sirsa Locality SIRSA Baragudha Sub Office
Chutala(267) Dabwali Locality SIRSA Chautala Sub Office
Ellenabad Ellenabad Locality SIRSA Ellenabad Sub Office
Goria Wala(255) Dabwali Locality SIRSA Goriwala Sub Office
Nai Dabwali(277) Dabwali Locality SIRSA Mandi Dabwali Sub Office
Chopta Nathusari Sirsa Locality SIRSA Chopta Nathu Sari Sub Office
Kalanwali Sirsa Locality SIRSA Kalanwali Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)