KINNAUR Locality - List of localities of KINNAUR

Below is a comprehensive list of 13 areas and 6 talukas under KINNAUR district of Himachal Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

KINNAUR District

List of Talukas in KINNAUR, Himachal Pradesh

Below is map of KINNAUR, Himachal Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of KINNAUR, Himachal Pradesh

Area Locality in KINNAUR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Nichar(T) Nichar(T) Locality KINNAUR Nichar Sub Office
Tapri (913) Nichar(T) Locality KINNAUR Tapri Sub Office
Kamru Khas (331) Sangla(T) Locality KINNAUR Karcham Sub Office
Sangla(T) Sangla(T) Locality KINNAUR Sangla Sub Office
Reckong Peo (18) Kalpa(T) Locality KINNAUR Reckong Peo Head Office
Kalpa(T) Kalpa(T) Locality KINNAUR Kalpa Sub Office
Morang(T) Morang(T) Locality KINNAUR Moorang Sub Office
Up Mohal Spiloo Khas (11) Poo(T) Locality KINNAUR Speelo Sub Office
Poo(T) Poo(T) Locality KINNAUR Pooh Sub Office
Leo (191) Hangrang(S.T) Locality KINNAUR Liyo Sub Office
Boring Chot Dhar (80) Nichar(T) Locality KINNAUR Bhaba Nagar Sub Office
Ribba Khas (401) Morang(T) Locality KINNAUR Ribba Sub Office
Katgaon (307) Nichar(T) Locality KINNAUR Katgaon Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)