KULLU Locality - List of localities of KULLU

Below is a comprehensive list of 24 areas and 6 talukas under KULLU district of Himachal Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

KULLU District

Kullu is a district in Himachal Pradesh, India. The district stretches from the village of Rampur in the south to the Rohtang Pass in the North.

List of Talukas in KULLU, Himachal Pradesh

Below is map of KULLU, Himachal Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of KULLU, Himachal Pradesh

Area Locality in KULLU District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Arsu (1853) Nermand(T) Locality KULLU Arsu Sub Office
Nermand (2058) Nermand(T) Locality KULLU Nirmand Sub Office
DALASHDALASHROAD Ani(S.T) Locality KULLU Dalash Sub Office
ANNIANNIROAD Ani(S.T) Locality KULLU Anni Sub Office
CHOWAICHOWAIROAD Ani(S.T) Locality KULLU Chowai Sub Office
Neether (2063) Nermand(T) Locality KULLU Nither Sub Office
Aroma Classic Kullu(T) Locality KULLU Kullu Head Office
Majhat (3068) Kullu(T) Locality KULLU Bhutti Sub Office
Buruwa (2125) Manali(T) Locality KULLU Bahang Sub Office
Nathan (2445) Kullu(T) Locality KULLU Larenkelo Sub Office
Jari (39100) Kullu(T) Locality KULLU Jaree Sub Office
Kotla (11) Sainj(S.T) Locality KULLU Larji Sub Office
Banjar(T) Banjar(T) Locality KULLU Banjar Sub Office
Khokhan (3587) Kullu(T) Locality KULLU Bhuntar Sub Office
Shamshi (3585) Kullu(T) Locality KULLU Shamshi Sub Office
Hallan II (2232) Manali(T) Locality KULLU Raison Sub Office
Katrain (2235) Kullu(T) Locality KULLU Katrain Sub Office
Nagar (2443) Kullu(T) Locality KULLU Naggar Sub Office
Manali(T) Manali(T) Locality KULLU Manali Sub Office (Kullu)
Sainj(S.T) Sainj(S.T) Locality KULLU Sainj Sub Office
Barahar (3480) Kullu(T) Locality KULLU Haripur Sub Office (Kullu)
Banogi (2653) Kullu(T) Locality KULLU Babeli Sub Office
Diar (3792) Kullu(T) Locality KULLU Garsa Sub Office
Jagatsukh (2021) Manali(T) Locality KULLU Jagatsukh Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)