SIRMAUR Locality - List of localities of SIRMAUR

Below is a comprehensive list of 13 areas and 9 talukas under SIRMAUR district of Himachal Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

SIRMAUR District

Sirmour is the most south eastern district of Himachal Pradesh, India. It is largely mountainous and rural, with 90% of its population living in villages. It includes the towns of Nahan (its capital), as well as the Shivalik Fossil Park at Suketi, where fossils of over 85 million years old have been found.

List of Talukas in SIRMAUR, Himachal Pradesh

Below is map of SIRMAUR, Himachal Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of SIRMAUR, Himachal Pradesh

Area Locality in SIRMAUR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Nahan(T) Nahan(T) Locality SIRMAUR Nahan Head Office
Majra (149) Paonta Sahib(T) Locality SIRMAUR Majra Sub Office (Sirmaur)
Dadahu(S.T) Dadahu(S.T) Locality SIRMAUR Dadahu Sub Office
Sangrah (118) Renuka(T) Locality SIRMAUR Sangrah Sub Office
Sarahan Kalan (2631) Pachhad(T) Locality SIRMAUR Sarahan Sub Office
Paonta Sahib(T) Paonta Sahib(T) Locality SIRMAUR Paonta Sahib Sub Office
Kaulan Wala Bhud (128) Nahan(T) Locality SIRMAUR Kw Bhood Sub Office
Shillai (240) Shalai(T) Locality SIRMAUR Shillai Sub Office
Sataun (18) Kamrau(S.T) Locality SIRMAUR Sataun Sub Office
Johron (138) Nahan(T) Locality SIRMAUR Kala Amb Sub Office
Dhola Kuan (158) Paonta Sahib(T) Locality SIRMAUR Dhualakuan
Rajgarh(T) Rajgarh(T) Locality SIRMAUR Rajgarh (Siramur) Sub Office
Nohra(S.T) Nohra(S.T) Locality SIRMAUR Nohra Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)