BUDGAM Locality - List of localities of BUDGAM

Below is a comprehensive list of 10 areas and 3 talukas under BUDGAM district of Jammu Kashmir. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

BUDGAM District

Budgam District is a district of the state of Jammu and Kashmir in India. Its headquarters is Budgam. It was formed in 1979. It is one of the districts in Kashmir boasting of a majority Shiite population.[1]

List of Talukas in BUDGAM, Jammu Kashmir

Below is map of BUDGAM, Jammu Kashmir. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of BUDGAM, Jammu Kashmir

Area Locality in BUDGAM District

Locality Area District Postal Status
SK Airport Badgam Locality BUDGAM Sk Airport Sub Office
Gogi Bagh Chadura Locality BUDGAM Jawahar Nagar Sub Office (Srinagar)
Bagati Kani Pora Chadura Locality BUDGAM Natipora Sub Office
Sabdan Badgam Locality BUDGAM Bemina Sub Office
Baghie Mehtab Badgam Locality BUDGAM Bagh Mehtab Sub Office
Badgam Badgam Locality BUDGAM Budgam Sub Office
Charri Sharif Chadura Locality BUDGAM Char sharief Sub Office
Wagora Chadura Locality BUDGAM Chadoora Sub Office
Karhama Badgam Locality BUDGAM Magam Sub Office
Beerwah Beerwah Locality BUDGAM Beerwah Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)