KATHUA Locality - List of localities of KATHUA

Below is a comprehensive list of 17 areas and 4 talukas under KATHUA district of Jammu Kashmir. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

KATHUA District

Kathua district is one of 22 administrative districts that comprise the state of Jammu and Kashmir under Indian rule. It is surrounded by Jammu to the northwest, the Doda and Udhampur districts to the north, the state of Himachal Pradesh to the east, Punjab to the south, and Pakistan's working boundary to the west. Its terrain is diverse, consisting of rich agricultural areas along the Punjab/Kashmir border, plains sweeping eastward to the foothills of the Himalaya, and a mountainous Pahari region in the east.

List of Talukas in KATHUA, Jammu Kashmir

Below is map of KATHUA, Jammu Kashmir. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of KATHUA, Jammu Kashmir

Area Locality in KATHUA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Kathua Kathua Locality KATHUA Kathua Head Office
IE Kathua Kathua Locality KATHUA I/e Kathua Sub Office
Mini Sectt Kathua Kathua Locality KATHUA Mini Sectt Kathua Sub Office
Ghagwal Hiranagar Locality KATHUA Ghagwal Sub Office
Hiranagar Hiranagar Locality KATHUA Hiranagar Sub Office
Barwal Kathua Locality KATHUA Barwal Sub Office
Chak Diyalla Hiranagar Locality KATHUA Dialachak Sub Office
Raj Pura Hiranagar Locality KATHUA Rajpura Sub Office (Kathua)
Sanjimore Kathua Locality KATHUA Sanjimore Sub Office
Parole Kathua Locality KATHUA Parole Sub Office
Lakhan pur Kathua Locality KATHUA Lakhanpur Sub Office (Kathua)
Bashohli Bashohli Locality KATHUA Basoli Sub Office
mahanpur Bashohli Locality KATHUA Mahanpur Sub Office
Bhaddu Billawar Locality KATHUA Bhaddu Sub Office
Billawar Billawar Locality KATHUA Billawar Sub Office
Ramkot Billawar Locality KATHUA Ramkot Sub Office (Kathua)
Bani Bashohli Locality KATHUA Bani Sub Office (Kathua)

Comments (Total Comments)