DEOGHAR Locality - List of localities of DEOGHAR

Below is a comprehensive list of 15 areas and 7 talukas under DEOGHAR district of Jharkhand. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

DEOGHAR District

Deoghar district (Hindi: देवघर जिला) is one of the twenty four districts of Jharkhand state in eastern India, and Deoghar town is the administrative headquarters of this district. This district is known for the Baidyanath Jyotirlinga shrine. This district is part of Santhal Pargana division.

List of Talukas in DEOGHAR, Jharkhand

Below is map of DEOGHAR, Jharkhand. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of DEOGHAR, Jharkhand

Area Locality in DEOGHAR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
UPPER SIDHWA Deoghar Locality DEOGHAR B.Deoghar Head Office
Deoghar CollegeDeoghar CollegeDeoghar College Rd. Deoghar Locality DEOGHAR Deoghar College Sub Office
Deoghar AshramGurukul VidyapithGurukul Rd. Deoghar Locality DEOGHAR Deosang B.T Sub Office
Hindipith CampusHindipithHindipith Rd. Deoghar Locality DEOGHAR Hindipith Sub Office
FOREST OFFICE Deoghar Locality DEOGHAR Satsang Sub Office
Ghormara Mohanpur Locality DEOGHAR Ghormara Sub Office
JasidihBihar Gases Ltd. Deoghar Locality DEOGHAR Jasidih Sub Office
Kunda Deoghar Locality DEOGHAR Kunda Sub Office (Deoghar)
Palojori Palojori Locality DEOGHAR Palojori Sub Office
Sarath Sarath Locality DEOGHAR Sarath Sub Office
Sarwan Sarwan Locality DEOGHAR Sarwan Sub Office
Rohini Deoghar Locality DEOGHAR Rohani Sub Office
Mohanpur Mohanpur Locality DEOGHAR Dehijore Sub Office
Madhupur Madhupur Locality DEOGHAR Madhupur Sub Office
Karon Karon Locality DEOGHAR Karogram Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)