DUMKA Locality - List of localities of DUMKA

Below is a comprehensive list of 16 areas and 8 talukas under DUMKA district of Jharkhand. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

DUMKA District

Dumka district (Hindi: दुमका जिला) is one of the twenty four districts of Jharkhand state in eastern India, and Dumka is the administrative headquarters of this district. This district covers an area of 3716.02 km². This district has a population of 1,321,096 (2011 Census).

List of Talukas in DUMKA, Jharkhand

Below is map of DUMKA, Jharkhand. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of DUMKA, Jharkhand

Area Locality in DUMKA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
DumkaBishop's HouseBhaglpur Rd. Dumka Locality DUMKA Dumka Head Office
Ramgarh Ramgarh Locality DUMKA Ramgarah Sub Office
Kathikund Kathikund Locality DUMKA Kathikund Sub Office
DumkaITI HospitalSonuadangal Rd. Dumka Locality DUMKA Shivpahar Sub Office
Baba DhamShiv MandirB.N.Dham rd. Jarmundi Locality DUMKA Basukinathdham Sub Office
Kurwa Dumka Locality DUMKA Kurwa Sub Office
Jarmundi BazarSBI ATMDumka Deoghar Rd. Jarmundi Locality DUMKA Jarmundi Sub Office
Bamandiha Dumka Locality DUMKA Massanjore Sub Office
Nonihat Jarmundi Locality DUMKA Nonihat Sub Office
Raghunathpur Ranishwar Locality DUMKA Raghunathpur Sub Office (Dumka)
Saraiyahat Saraiyahat Locality DUMKA Saraiyahat Sub Office
Guhiajori Dumka Locality DUMKA Guhiajori Sub Office
Masalia Masalia Locality DUMKA Ranga Masalia Sub Office
Benagaria Shikaripara Locality DUMKA Benagaria Sub Office
Shikaripara Shikaripara Locality DUMKA Shikaripara Sub Office
Amlagaria Dumka Locality DUMKA Bhuli Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)