GARHWA Locality - List of localities of GARHWA

Below is a comprehensive list of 6 areas and 5 talukas under GARHWA district of Jharkhand. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

GARHWA District

Garhwa district (Hindi: गढवा जिला) is one of the twenty four districts of Jharkhand state, India, and Garhwa town is the administrative headquarters of this district. This district is a part of Palamu division.

List of Talukas in GARHWA, Jharkhand

Below is map of GARHWA, Jharkhand. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of GARHWA, Jharkhand

Area Locality in GARHWA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Bhawanathpur Bhawanathpur Locality GARHWA Bhawnathpur Sub Office
Main RoadRoad no 1Main Road Garhwa Locality GARHWA Garhwa Sub Office
halivanta B.O 822121 Nagar Untari Locality GARHWA Nagar Utari Sub Office
Ranka Ral Ranka Locality GARHWA Ranka Raj Sub Office
Ramna Ramna Locality GARHWA Ramna Sub Office (Garhwa)
Phulwar Bhawanathpur Locality GARHWA Bhawnathpur TownShip Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)