GUMLA Locality - List of localities of GUMLA

Below is a comprehensive list of 9 areas and 7 talukas under GUMLA district of Jharkhand. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

GUMLA District

Gumla district (Hindi: गुमला जिला) is one of the twenty four districts of Jharkhand state, India, and Gumla town is the administrative headquarters of this district.

List of Talukas in GUMLA, Jharkhand

Below is map of GUMLA, Jharkhand. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of GUMLA, Jharkhand

Area Locality in GUMLA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Bharno Verno Locality GUMLA Bharno Sub Office
Bendora Chainpur Locality GUMLA Chainpur Sub Office (Gumla)
Gumla Gumla Locality GUMLA Gumla Head Office
Palkot Palkot Locality GUMLA Palkot Sub Office
noadih Gumla Locality GUMLA Noadih Sub Office
Bishunpur Bishunpur Locality GUMLA Bishunpur Sub Office
Nawagarh Raidih Locality GUMLA Nawagarh Sub Office (Gumla)
Toto Gumla Locality GUMLA Toto Sub Office
Sisai Sisai Locality GUMLA Sisai Sub Office (Gumla)

Comments (Total Comments)