KHUNTI Locality - List of localities of KHUNTI

Below is a comprehensive list of 6 areas and 4 talukas under KHUNTI district of Jharkhand. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

KHUNTI District

Khunti district (Hindi: खूंटी जिला) is one of the twenty four districts in South Chotanagpur division of the Indian state of Jharkhand. The district of Khunti was carved out of Ranchi district on 12 September 2007. It is historically known as the centre of activity of the Birsa movement.[1] Khunti town is the headquarters of the district.

List of Talukas in KHUNTI, Jharkhand

Below is map of KHUNTI, Jharkhand. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of KHUNTI, Jharkhand

Area Locality in KHUNTI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Ghaghra Khunti Locality KHUNTI Ghaghra Sub Office
Karra Torpa Locality KHUNTI Karra Sub Office
Khunti Khunti Locality KHUNTI Khunti Sub Office
Murhu Murhu Locality KHUNTI Murhu Sub Office
Tirla Torpa Locality KHUNTI Torpa Sub Office
Gobindpur Karra Locality KHUNTI Govindpur Sub Office (Ranchi)

Comments (Total Comments)