LATEHAR Locality - List of localities of LATEHAR

Below is a comprehensive list of 8 areas and 5 talukas under LATEHAR district of Jharkhand. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

LATEHAR District

Latehar district (Hindi: लातेहार जिला) is one of the twenty four districts of Jharkhand state in eastern India, and Latehar town is the administrative headquarters of this district. This district is part of Palamu division.

List of Talukas in LATEHAR, Jharkhand

Below is map of LATEHAR, Jharkhand. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of LATEHAR, Jharkhand

Area Locality in LATEHAR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Barwadih BARWADIH Locality LATEHAR Barwadih Sub Office
Mahuadanr MAHUADANR Locality LATEHAR Mahuwadand Sub Office
Morwai Kalan BARWADIH Locality LATEHAR Mohammad Ganj Sub Office
Balumath BALUMATH Locality LATEHAR Balumath Sub Office
Chandwa CHANDWA Locality LATEHAR Chandwa Sub Office
Chhipadohar BARWADIH Locality LATEHAR Chhipadohar Sub Office
Latehar LATEHAR Locality LATEHAR Latehar Hsgii Sub Office
Latehar R.S S.O LATEHAR Locality LATEHAR Latehar Rsso Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)