LOHARDAGA Locality - List of localities of LOHARDAGA

Below is a comprehensive list of 4 areas and 3 talukas under LOHARDAGA district of Jharkhand. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Lohardaga district (Hindi: लोहरदग्गा जिला) is one of the twenty four districts of the Indian state of Jharkhand. The district is named after the town of Lohardaga, the administrative headquarters of the district. The district was created from a portion of Ranchi district in 1983.

List of Talukas in LOHARDAGA, Jharkhand

Below is map of LOHARDAGA, Jharkhand. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of LOHARDAGA, Jharkhand

Area Locality in LOHARDAGA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
chanduzeema Kuru Locality LOHARDAGA Kuru Sub Office
Netarhat Lohardaga Locality LOHARDAGA Netarhat Sub Office
Lohardaga Lohardaga Locality LOHARDAGA Lohardaga Sub Office
Nagjua Bhandra Locality LOHARDAGA Nagjua Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)