PAKUR Locality - List of localities of PAKUR

Below is a comprehensive list of 5 areas and 5 talukas under PAKUR district of Jharkhand. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

PAKUR District

Pakur district (Hindi: पाकुड़ जिला) is one of the twenty four districts of Jharkhand state, India, and Pakur is the administrative headquarters of this district. The district, with a population of 899,200 (census 2011), and covering an area of 686.21 km², is situated on the north eastern corner of Jharkhand state. The district is bounded on the north by Sahebganj district, on the south by Dumka district, on the west by Godda district, and on the east by the Murshidabad district of West Bengal.[1]

List of Talukas in PAKUR, Jharkhand

Below is map of PAKUR, Jharkhand. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of PAKUR, Jharkhand

Area Locality in PAKUR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Amrapara Amrapara Locality PAKUR Amrapara Sub Office
Hiranpur Hiranpur Locality PAKUR Hiranpur Sub Office
Maheshpur Maheshpur Locality PAKUR Maheshpur Raj Sub Office
Pakaur Pakaur Locality PAKUR Pakur Sub Office
Pakuria Pakuria Locality PAKUR Pakuria Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)