PALAMAU Locality - List of localities of PALAMAU

Below is a comprehensive list of 14 areas and 10 talukas under PALAMAU district of Jharkhand. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

PALAMAU District

Palamau is one of the twenty four districts of Jharkhand state, India. It was formed in 1928.

List of Talukas in PALAMAU, Jharkhand

Below is map of PALAMAU, Jharkhand. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of PALAMAU, Jharkhand

Area Locality in PALAMAU District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Baratola Daltonganj Locality PALAMAU Daltonganj Head Office
Sua Daltonganj Locality PALAMAU Daltonganj Collage Sub Office
Chainpur Chainpur Locality PALAMAU Raj Chainpur Sub Office
Chhatarpur Chhatarpur Locality PALAMAU Chhatarpur Sub Office
Haidar Nagar Hussainabad Locality PALAMAU Haidar Nagar Sub Office
Hussainabad Hussainabad Locality PALAMAU Japla Sub Office
JAPLA C.F Hussainabad Locality PALAMAU Japla C F Sub Office
Lesliganj Leslieganj Locality PALAMAU Lesliganj Sub Office
Saraidih Panki Locality PALAMAU Panki Sub Office (Palamau)
Patan Patan Locality PALAMAU Patan Sub Office (Palamau)
Rehla Bishrampur Locality PALAMAU Rehala Sub Office
Satbarwa Satbarwa Locality PALAMAU Satbarwa Sub Office
Hariharganj Hariharganj Locality PALAMAU Harihar Ganj Sub Office (Palamau)
Bishrampur Bishrampur Locality PALAMAU Bishrampur Sub Office (Palamau)

Comments (Total Comments)