SAHIBGANJ Locality - List of localities of SAHIBGANJ

Below is a comprehensive list of 11 areas and 7 talukas under SAHIBGANJ district of Jharkhand. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Sahibganj district (Hindi: साहिबगंज जिला) is one of the twenty four districts of Jharkhand state, India. Sahibganj is the administrative headquarters of this district.

List of Talukas in SAHIBGANJ, Jharkhand

Below is map of SAHIBGANJ, Jharkhand. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of SAHIBGANJ, Jharkhand

Area Locality in SAHIBGANJ District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Mirza chauki Sahibganj Locality SAHIBGANJ Mirzachowki Sub Office
Barharwa Barharwa Locality SAHIBGANJ Barharwa Sub Office (Sahibganj)
Barhait Barhait Locality SAHIBGANJ Barhait Sub Office
Kotal pukur Barharwa Locality SAHIBGANJ Kotalpokhar Sub Office
Rajmahal Rajmahal Locality SAHIBGANJ Rajmahal Sub Office
Sahibganj Sahibganj Locality SAHIBGANJ Sahibganj Sub Office
Pathna Pathna Locality SAHIBGANJ Pathna Sub Office
Sakrigali River Block Sahibganj Locality SAHIBGANJ Sakrigali Ghat Sub Office
Tinpahar Rajmahal Locality SAHIBGANJ Tinpahar RS Sub Office
Borio Borio Locality SAHIBGANJ Borio Sub Office
Taljhari Taljhari Locality SAHIBGANJ Taljhari Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)