SIMDEGA Locality - List of localities of SIMDEGA

Below is a comprehensive list of 8 areas and 6 talukas under SIMDEGA district of Jharkhand. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

SIMDEGA District

Simdega district (Hindi: सिमडेगा जिला) is one of the twty four districts of Jharkhand state, India, and Simdega town is the administrative headquarters of this districtis district was carved out from erstwhile Gumla district on 30 April 21. It is currently a part of the Red Corridor.[1]

List of Talukas in SIMDEGA, Jharkhand

Below is map of SIMDEGA, Jharkhand. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of SIMDEGA, Jharkhand

Area Locality in SIMDEGA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Bano Bano Locality SIMDEGA Bano Sub Office
Kolebira Kolebira Locality SIMDEGA Kolebira Sub Office
Kurdeg Kurdeg Locality SIMDEGA Kurdeg Sub Office
Simdega Simdega Locality SIMDEGA Simdega Sub Office
Thethaitangar Thethaitangar Locality SIMDEGA Thethaitangar Sub Office
Biru Simdega Locality SIMDEGA Biru Sub Office
Basia Basia Locality SIMDEGA Basia Sub Office
Gotra Simdega Locality SIMDEGA Gotra Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)