KOLAR Locality - List of localities of KOLAR

Below is a comprehensive list of 29 areas and 5 talukas under KOLAR district of Karnataka. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

KOLAR District

Kolar district (Kannada: ಕೋಲಾರ ಜಿಲ್ಲೆ  pronunciation (help·info)) is a district in Karnataka state of India. The town of Kolar is the district headquarters. Kolar district is located in the southern region of the State and is the easternmost district of the Karnataka State. The district is bounded by the Bangalore Rural district in the west Chikballapur district in the north, Chittoor District of Andhra Pradesh in the east and on the south by Krishnagiri and Vellore district of Tamil Nadu.

List of Talukas in KOLAR, Karnataka

Below is map of KOLAR, Karnataka. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of KOLAR, Karnataka

Area Locality in KOLAR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
kolarAirtel TowerAirtel Tower Kolar Locality KOLAR Kolar Head Office
KolarDr.Krishnappa HouseNr.Bangarpet Road Kolar Locality KOLAR Kolar Extension Sub Office
Tamaka Kolar Locality KOLAR Tamaka Sub Office
Kempapura Bangarapet Locality KOLAR Andersonpet Sub Office
BangarpetKhadar LayoutKhadar Layout Bangarapet Locality KOLAR Bangarpet Sub Office
Wisdom nursing schoolWisdom nursing schoolBEML Bangarapet Locality KOLAR Beml Nagar Sub Office
Bethamangala Bangarapet Locality KOLAR Bethamangala Sub Office
ChampionreefsModel houses 4qutrescoston block road Bangarapet Locality KOLAR Championreefs Sub Office
CormandelBhalgat drivers LaneCormandel Bangarapet Locality KOLAR Coromandel Sub Office
Telugu school out housesTelugu school out housesMarikuppam Bangarapet Locality KOLAR Marikuppam Sub Office
Band LaneWatch Man Band LaneBand Lane Bangarapet Locality KOLAR Oorgaum Sub Office
Jakkarasanakuppa Bangarapet Locality KOLAR Oorgaumpet Sub Office
Robertsonpetmanager canara bankcanara bank road Bangarapet Locality KOLAR Robertsonpet Sub Office
Chaldiganahalli Srinivaspur Locality KOLAR Dalasanur Sub Office
Devarayasamudra Mulbagal Locality KOLAR Devarayasamudra Sub Office
Kamasamudra Bangarapet Locality KOLAR Kamasamudra Sub Office
Malur Malur Locality KOLAR Malur Sub Office
Mulbagal Mulbagal Locality KOLAR Mulbagal Sub Office
Nangali Mulbagal Locality KOLAR Nangli Sub Office
Narasapura Kolar Locality KOLAR Narasapura Sub Office
Rayalpad Srinivaspur Locality KOLAR Rayalpadu Sub Office
Srinivaspur Srinivaspur Locality KOLAR Srinivaspur Sub Office
Tayalur Mulbagal Locality KOLAR Tayalur Sub Office
Tekal Malur Locality KOLAR Tekal Sub Office
Yeldur Srinivaspur Locality KOLAR Yeldur Sub Office
Kothigutlahalli Malur Locality KOLAR Masthi Sub Office
Alambadi Malur Locality KOLAR Malur Railway Station Sub Office
Gownipalli Srinivaspur Locality KOLAR Gownipalli Sub Office
Desihlli Bangarapet Locality KOLAR Deshihalli Bangarpet Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)