BHIND Locality - List of localities of BHIND

Below is a comprehensive list of 18 areas and 7 talukas under BHIND district of Madhya Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

BHIND District

Bhind District (Hindi: भिंड) is a district of Madhya Pradesh state in central India of Chambal division. The town of Bhind is the district headquarters.

List of Talukas in BHIND, Madhya Pradesh

Below is map of BHIND, Madhya Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of BHIND, Madhya Pradesh

Area Locality in BHIND District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Ater Ater Locality BHIND Attair Sub Office
Gohad Gohad Locality BHIND Gohad Sub Office
Malanpur Gohad Locality BHIND Malanpur Sub Office
Maho Gohad Locality BHIND Mau Sub Office
Buzurg Mehgaon Locality BHIND Amayan Sub Office
Umri Bhind Locality BHIND Umri Sub Office (Bhind)
Nahara Bhind Locality BHIND Akoda Sub Office
Sagara Bhind Locality BHIND Sagra Sub Office (Bhind)
Ron Ron Locality BHIND Raun Sub Office
Mihona Mihona Locality BHIND Mihona Sub Office
Lahar Lahar Locality BHIND Lahar Sub Office
Aswar Lahar Locality BHIND Aswar Sub Office
Baghedi Lahar Locality BHIND Daboh Sub Office
Arusi Lahar Locality BHIND Alampur Sub Office (Bhind)
phoop kalaphoop kala Bhind Locality BHIND Phoop Sub Office
Mehgaon Mehgaon Locality BHIND Mehgoun Sub Office
Barhi Bhind Locality BHIND Barhi Sub Office (Bhind)
Goram Mehgaon Locality BHIND Gormi Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)