DEWAS Locality - List of localities of DEWAS

Below is a comprehensive list of 13 areas and 6 talukas under DEWAS district of Madhya Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

DEWAS District

Dewas District (Hindi: देवास ज़िला) is a district of Madhya Pradesh state in central India. The town of Dewas is the district headquarters.

List of Talukas in DEWAS, Madhya Pradesh

Below is map of DEWAS, Madhya Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of DEWAS, Madhya Pradesh

Area Locality in DEWAS District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Dewas Dewas Locality DEWAS Dewas Head Office
Balgarh Dewas Locality DEWAS Balgarh Sub Office
Bhaurasakasba Sonkatch Locality DEWAS Bhonrasa Sub Office
Tonk Khurd Tonk Khurd Locality DEWAS Tonkhurd Sub Office
Sonkatch Sonkatch Locality DEWAS Sonkutch Sub Office
KARNAWAD Bagli Locality DEWAS Karnawad Sub Office
Hatpipalya(R.Area) Bagli Locality DEWAS Hatpipliya Sub Office
Bagli Bagli Locality DEWAS Bagli Sub Office
Kannod Kannod Locality DEWAS Kannod Sub Office
Khategaon Khategaon Locality DEWAS Khategaon Sub Office
Nemawar Khategaon Locality DEWAS Nemawar Sub Office
Kantaphod Kannod Locality DEWAS Kantaphod Sub Office
Satwas Kannod Locality DEWAS Satwas Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)