GUNA Locality - List of localities of GUNA

Below is a comprehensive list of 21 areas and 9 talukas under GUNA district of Madhya Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

GUNA District

Guna district (Hindi: गुना जिला) is one of the 50 districts of Madhya Pradesh in central India. Its administrative headquarters is Guna. The district has a population of 12,40,938 (2011 census). It has an area of 6485 km², and is bounded on the northeast by Shivpuri District, on the east by Ashoknagar District, on the southeast by Vidisha District, on the southwest by Rajgarh District, on the west and northwest by Jhalawar and Baran districts of Rajasthan state. The Sindh River flows northward along the eastern edge of the district, forming part of the boundary with Ashoknagar District, and the Parbati River flows northwestward through the southern portion of the district, forming part of the boundary with Baran District before flowing into Rajasthan.

List of Talukas in GUNA, Madhya Pradesh

Below is map of GUNA, Madhya Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of GUNA, Madhya Pradesh

Area Locality in GUNA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Guna Guna Locality GUNA Guna Head Office
Aron Aron Locality GUNA Aroun Sub Office
Bamori Guna Locality GUNA Bamori Sub Office
Ruthiyai Raghogarh Locality GUNA Ruthiyai Sub Office
N.F.L. VIJAYPUR Guna Locality GUNA N.F.L.Vijaipur Sub Office
Telephone exchangeSBI Branch ,Satya Sai School Raghogarh Locality GUNA Gail Complex Sub Office
Bazar Mohalla,Triveni Mohalla. Taliya Mohalla,Myana Chouraha,Jangli Mata Road Guna Locality GUNA Myana Sub Office
Bheel colony,Saraswati colony,Chachoda road Chachaura Locality GUNA Binaganj Sub Office
Chachaura Chachaura Locality GUNA Chachauda Sub Office
Kumbhraj Kumbhraj Locality GUNA Kumbhraj Sub Office
Raghogarh Raghogarh Locality GUNA Raghogarh Sub Office
Bajrangarh Guna Locality GUNA Bajranggarh Sub Office
Maksudangarh Raghogarh Locality GUNA Maksudangarh Sub Office
Shadora Ashoknagar Locality GUNA Shadora Sub Office
Ashoknagar Ashoknagar Locality GUNA Ashoknagar Head Office
Nai Sarai Ashoknagar Locality GUNA Naisarai Sub Office
Isagarh Isagarh Locality GUNA Esagarh Sub Office
Piprai Mungaoli Locality GUNA Piprai Sub Office
Mungaoli Mungaoli Locality GUNA Mungaoli Sub Office
Bus Stand,Bandia,Hansnagar,Pacmauua Ashoknagar Locality GUNA Sehrai Sub Office
Chanderi Chanderi Locality GUNA Chanderi Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)